(Given how well saving a local draft is working in the midst of chaos, I’m going to continue the trend today.)

1:52am – Still going…

After we got home, Rin was looking for a particular movie she wants me to see. She couldn’t find it, but she did find Galaxy Quest. Once she realized I had never seen it, she had to put it in. I kept laughing through a lot of it. It was very funny in a goofy, silly way. Now, we’re getting ready to go play Wii with Mr. Monkey for a little bit. I don’t think it will be terribly long before I fall over though. I am pretty exhausted and am only staying awake by willpower with a side of pain levels. Rin, on the other hand, seems to have a long night ahead of her. By hook or by crook, we’re heading home tomorrow. Theoretically, I’ll have amusing anecdotes along the way.

I will take a moment to say I don’t plan on just cataloging our day-to-day activities. I’m mostly doing it a) because it amuses a few certain people and b) because it gives me a record to point back at and say “Ah! So THAT’S why I feel like seven steamrollers ran over me.”

So, yes, more content soon…trip over first.

******

Okay, so basically, sleep is all I did yesterday. Apparently I was more exhausted than I realized…which makes this a seriously lame blog post…so lame that I’m not even going to tweet the link. Argh.

