Tonight, I’ve been doing some writing and some typing of handwritten entries and basically anything I could to keep myself awake while Rin was downstairs in the hotel lobby doing laundry. What started as “I’ll just do this one thing” turned into a lot more than one thing. That said, there are some things I want to come back and write entries about. I’m on a bit of a backlog in this department and I’m not promising catching up this week, but I will try. I’ll also try to remember to post pictures!

  • All Things Halloween: Trick or Treating at Whole Foods on 30 Oct, Halloween night
  • RUM (Royal University of the Midrealm) in an entry that will encompass a) attempting to decide to go to an SCA event again, b) getting ready for that event, and c) the event itself.
  • Gluten Free: How it’s going and what I’ve noticed
  • NaNoWriMo (or “How I Lost My Mind”)

I think there were a couple of other things I was supposed to come back and write about, but right now I can’t farking remember. I can barely see what I’m typing my tired eyes are so blurry so needless to say, it is time for this bunny to go to bed.

